Martín CASARIEGO

Mi precio es ninguno

Plaza & Janés, 1996 | I’m Not for Sale

Translations

Denmark / Husets; Germany / Ullstein; Poland / Muchaniesiada; Russia / Machaon

Press

«A thriller with love, violence and betrayal as a backdrop». Nuria Barrios, El País

Synopsis

(I’m Not for Sale) The romance between Max «the gimp» and Elsa begins with three missing kilos of cocaine. A story rife with passion, bitterness and warm feelings. A plot inspired by lowlives and dirty business, in the tradition of Dashiel Hammett and Raymond Chandler.